Mystykal Kut : Mixtapes Podcast by Mystykal Kut

Mystykal Kut : Mixtapes Podcast

ALL EYES ON MIX (Part 1/3 - Videomix - 2007)

Publié le 2012-11-17 17:00:00 ALL EYES ON MIX (Part 1/3 - Videomix - 2007)
DVD "ALL EYES ON MIX", more than 2 hours of music videos, mixed, remixed and scratched by DJ MYSTYKAL KUT. Released in 2007. /// WWW.MKMUSIC.FR

1) Mystykal Kut's intro 2) Ciara "Like a boy" 3) Fergie ft Ludacris "Glamorous" 4) Lloyd "Shawty" 5) Bobby Valentino "Anonymous" 6) Ciara "Promise" 7) Diddy ft Keyshia Cole "Last night" 8) Trey Songz "Wonder woman" 9) Justin Timberlake ft Clipse "My love" 10) Timbaland ft Nelly Furtado & Justin Timberlake "Give it to me" 11) Ne-Yo "Because of you" 12) Beyoncé "Green light" 13) Kelis ft Nas "Blindfold me" 14) Natasha ft Clipse "So sick" 15) Swizz Beatz "It's me bitches" 16) Lil Kim "Whoa" 17) Taio Cruz "I just wanna know"...


Official website: WWW.MKMUSIC.FR


Twitter & Instagram: @MystykalKut

Facebook Page: Mystykal Kut



Snapchat: MystyKut

Soyez le premier à commenter

Ajouter un nouveau commentaire
Votre email ne sera jamais publié
Doit commencer par http:// ou https://